Approach: The pupils will be exposed to authentic learning via different opportunities and resources such as hands-on Science lessons and outdoor lessons so as to spark interest in Science learning.

Special Programmes:

Recycling Programme

Planting Programme,

Learning Journeys

Science workshops

Farm Farm Lesson

Recycling Programme + Learning Journey to the Farm

 Newspapers Animals

Planting Programme

Sky Garden 1Sky Garden 2