Make A Difference. Be The Difference.

Executive And Administrative Staff

 

FTPS-Staff-Individual-26-of-68-200x300 Mr Zainal Bin Haron
Operations Manager


“All pupils are like raw gems which need to be polished carefully. It is therefore our sacred and noble duty in the education service to guide and nurture them to be a better person and responsible citizen when they grow up. We can make the difference in their life.”

Tel ext: 104

Email: zainal_haron@moe.edu.sg

Mohamed Yusoff Bin Ekwan Mr Mohamed Yusoff Bin Ekwan
Operations Manager


“Every child is a gift from God. Each child has a different learning style and pace. Every child is born unique, not only capable of learning but also capable of succeeding.”

Tel ext: 104

Email: mohamed_yusoff_ekwan@moe.edu.sg

Nasrey Mr Mohammad Nasrey Bin Rosly
ICT Associate

“The best part about education, is that you can take it anywhere with you, even globally, and still make a difference.
As educators, we carry the light to mould our students' soul, spirit, and heart, striving them to greater heights towards excellence.”

Tel ext: 248

Email: mohammad_nasrey_rosly@moe.edu.sg

Serene-e1467083625460 Mdm Serene Hwee Kee Lim
Administrative Executive“Children are the future of our society. Education is their best tool for learning and growing up”

Tel ext: 103
Email: lim_hwee_kee@moe.edu.sg

 Barbara Ong Ms Barbara Ong
Administrative Executive“To provide an environment in which children can grow, whatever we do, we will do it well.”

Email: barbara_ong@schools.gov.sg

FTPS-Staff-Individual-51-of-68-200x300 Mdm Siti Rafeah Binte Abd Hamid
Management Support Officer

“As an Executive and Administrative Staff, it is my duty to support teachers and staff to ensure that they are equipped to help our pupils to learn to the peak of their ability.”

Tel ext: 108

Email: siti_rafeah_abd_hamid@schools.gov.sg

Gina-e1467083749998 Ms Chua Peck Hoon, Gina
Management Support Officer

“Education is an important aspect of our lives . It is not just going to school and getting a qualification. It also plays a part in shaping one’s character, values and beliefs. We are never too young or old to learn for there is a vast of knowledge to acquire. Education provides us with the knowledge and wisdom to succeed in both our work and personal lives.”

Tel ext: 107

Email: chua_peck_hoon_a@moe.edu.sg

Fizah-e1467083780101 Ms Nur Hafizah Bte Mohd Amir
SPE

“I believe each student can maximize their potential in their own unique way, thus soaring to greater heights; excel both in education and character.”

Tel ext: 242

Email: nur_hafizah_mohd_amir@moe.edu.sg

FTPS-Staff-Individual-44-of-68-200x300 Ms Nur Hadzimah
Library Assistant

“I believe every child is gifted. It is only a matter of time for them to pick up and move forward.”

Tel ext: 280
Email: Nkuzairi@staff.spydus.com.sg

Mdm Jumilah Binte Sumonor Mdm Jumilah Binte Sumonor
Corporate Support Officer
 Christina Ms Christina
Operations Support Officer

“The children’s safety and healthcare is my top priority.”
Mdm Anisah Bte Amat Mdm Anisah Bte Amat
Operations Support Officer
Jeannie Ong Ah Kim Ms Jeannie Ong Ah Kim
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Luah Guat Cheng Mdm Luah Guat Cheng
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Manjeet Kaur Kapoor Singh Mdm Manjeet Kaur d/o Kapoor Singh
Operations Support Officer
Ms Ninah Bte Osman Ms Ninah Bte Osman
Operations Support Officer
Mdm Soh Gek Peng Mdm Soh Gek Peng
Operations Support Officer