Make A Difference. Be The Difference.

MK Teaching Staff

 

Peter Wong Yew Long Mr Peter Wong Yew Leong
Centre Head“Teach the child and he will learn for the day. Teach the child the joy of learning and he will enjoy learning for a lifetime.”

Email: wong_yew_leong@schools.gov.sg

Nur Sheeda Marzuki Ms Nur Sheeda Marzuki
Deputy Centre Head“Having passion for what I do enables me to do my best for the children under my care.”

Email: nur_sheeda_marzuki@schools.gov.sg

Jennifer Ang May Lee Ms Jennifer Ang May Lee
Level Head“Every child deserves someone who will never give up on him and believes he can become the best he can possibly be.”

Email: ang_may_lee@moe.edu.sg

 Nur Afiqah Mohd Ali Ms Nur Afiqah Mohd Ali
Senior Teacher“I believe that children learn best when they are having fun playing! “Play is the highest form of research” – Albert Einstein”

Email: nur_afiqah_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg

 Nurasyura Binte Supari Ms Nurasyura Binte Supari
English Language Teacher“I come to school every day looking forward to creating smiles and developing the love for learning in our little charges!”

Email: nurasyura_binte_supari@moe.edu.sg

 Sherilyn Pua Xiu Min Ms Sherilyn Pua Xiu Min
English Language Teacher“I believe in providing a secure and enriching environment where children are able to develop independence intellectually, emotionally, socially, and physically.”

Email: pua_xiu_min_sherilyn@moe.edu.sg

Katrina Rahim Ms Katrina Abdul Rahim
English Language Teacher“All children should have the opportunity to be in a nurturing environment, which gives them the freedom and space to learn.”

Email: katrina_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Denise Tan Ms Denise Tan
English Language Teacher“Teach with your heart and be the person you want your children to be.”

Email: tan_aik_ting@moe.edu.sg

 Yang Kai Ying Ms Yang Kai Ying
English Language Teacher“Purposeful play should be the basis of learning as children are actively involved in constructing their own knowledge.”

Email: yang_kai_ying@moe.edu.sg

 Khong Mei Chan Ms Khong Mei Chen
English Language Teacher“Children can reach for the stars when provided with an environment that is safe for exploration.”

Email: khong_mei_chen@moe.edu.sg  

Siti Amirah Arman Ms Siti Amirah Arman
English Language Teacher

“I aim to provide opportunities for every child to grow to their full potential holistically in a safe and warm environment. Every Child a Curious, Creative & Competent Learner.”Email: siti_amirah_arman@moe.edu.sg
Ms Cindy Peck Xin Ying
English Language Teacher“A child, whose behavior pushes you away, is a child who needs love before anything else. They need someone who will not give up on them.”

Email: cindy_peck_xin_ying@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim Qian Qi Karis
English Language Teacher“A teacher’s joy is being able to witness the children unfold.”

Email: lim_qian_qi_karis@moe.edu.sg

Ms Li Guizhen
English Language Teacher“To Instill Positive Attitude in Children.”

Email: li_guizhen@moe.edu.sg 

Wu Zhijing Ms Wu Zhijing
Chinese Language Teacher“A teacher plants the seeds of knowledge, sprinkles them with love and patiently nurtures their growth to produce tomorrow’s dreams.”

Email: wu_zhi_jing@moe.edu.sg

Luo Huangli Ms Luo Huangli
Chinese Language Teacher“Education is not the filling of a pail but the lighting of a fire.”

Email: luo_huangli@moe.edu.sg 

 Caroline Tan Hui yee Ms Caroline Tan Hui Yee
Chinese Language Teacher“To have positive influences on children’s character building.”

Email: caroline_tan_hui_yee@moe.edu.sg 

 Loh Hwee Boon Ms Loh Hwee Boon
Chinese Language Teacher“All children are special. I aspire to create a happy environment for them to be actively engaged in their learning experiences.”

Email: loh_hwee_boon@moe.edu.sg

Ms Gunasekaran Anuradha
Tamil Language Teacher“I believe that it is important to inculcate moral values in young children.”

Email: gunasekaran_anuradha@moe.edu.sg

 Nurafida Abdul Razak Ms Nurafida Abdul Razak
Malay Language Teacher“Children are full of surprises and learn best in a laughter-filled, independence-building and brain stretching environment where they are allowed to make mistakes. Every child matters.”

Email: nurafida_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg

Ms Siti Nur Amira Khalim
Malay Language Teacher“It is not only the children who learn something each day.  The teachers learn something from the children too and that makes teaching beautiful.”

Email: siti_nur_amira_khalim@moe.edu.sg