Make A Difference. Be The Difference.

MK Teaching Staff

Information about the programmes, curriculum and admission to  MOE Kindergarten@Frontier can be found at https://www.moe.gov.sg/microsites/moekindergarten/

Peter Wong Yew Long Mr Peter Wong Yew Leong
Centre Head 

“Teach the child and he will learn for the day. Teach the child the joy of learning and he will enjoy learning for a lifetime.”

Email: wong_yew_leong@schools.gov.sg

Nur Sheeda Marzuki Ms Nur Sheeda Marzuki
Deputy Centre Head 

“Having passion for what I do enables me to do my best for the children under my care.”

Email: nur_sheeda_marzuki@schools.gov.sg

Jennifer Ang May Lee Ms Jennifer Ang May Lee
Level Head 

“Every child deserves someone who will never give up on him and believes he can become the best he can possibly be.”

Email: ang_may_lee@moe.edu.sg

 Nurasyura Binte Supari Ms Nurasyura Binte Supari
English Language Teacher 

“I come to school every day looking forward to creating smiles and developing the love for learning in our little charges!”

Email: nurasyura_binte_supari@moe.edu.sg

 Sherilyn Pua Xiu Min Ms Sherilyn Pua Xiu Min
English Language Teacher 

“I believe in providing a secure and enriching environment where children are able to develop independence intellectually, emotionally, socially, and physically.”

Email: pua_xiu_min_sherilyn@moe.edu.sg

 Prevena Kannathass Ms Prevena Kannathass
English Language Teacher
“Never underestimate a child’s potential for growth.”


Email: prevena_kannathass@moe.edu.sg 

Katrina Rahim Ms Katrina Abdul Rahim
English Language Teacher 

“All children should have the opportunity to be in a nurturing environment, which gives them the freedom and space to learn.”

Email: katrina_abdul_rahim@moe.edu.sg

Denise Tan Ms Denise Tan
English Language Teacher 

“Teach with your heart and be the person you want your children to be.”

Email: tan_aik_ting@moe.edu.sg

 Nur Afiqah Mohd Ali Ms Nur Afiqah Mohd Ali
English Language Teacher 

“I believe that children learn best when they are having fun playing! “Play is the highest form of research” – Albert Einstein”

Email: nur_afiqah_mohd_ali@moe.edu.sg

 Yang Kai Ying Ms Yang Kai Ying
English Language Teacher 

“Purposeful play should be the basis of learning as children are actively involved in constructing their own knowledge.”

Email: yang_kai_ying@moe.edu.sg

 Khong Mei Chan Ms Khong Mei Chen
English Language Teacher 

“Children can reach for the stars when provided with an environment that is safe for exploration.”

Email: khong_mei_chen@moe.edu.sg  

Siti Amirah Arman Ms Siti Amirah Arman
English Language Teacher

“I aim to provide opportunities for every child to grow to their full potential holistically in a safe and warm environment. Every Child a Curious, Creative & Competent Learner.” 

Email: siti_amirah_arman@moe.edu.sg

Ms Cindy Peck Xin Ying
English Language Teacher

“A child, whose behavior pushes you away, is a child who needs love before anything else. They need someone who will not give up on them.” 

Email: cindy_peck_xin_ying@moe.edu.sg

Ms Lim Qian Qi Karis
English Language Teacher

“A teacher’s joy is being able to witness the children unfold.” 

Email: lim_qian_qi_karis@moe.edu.sg

Wu Zhijing Ms Wu Zhijing
Chinese Language Teacher 

“A teacher plants the seeds of knowledge, sprinkles them with love and patiently nurtures their growth to produce tomorrow’s dreams.”

Email: wu_zhi_jing@moe.edu.sg

Luo Huangli Ms Luo Huangli
Chinese Language Teacher 

“Education is not the filling of a pail but the lighting of a fire.”

Email: luo_huangli@moe.edu.sg 

 Caroline Tan Hui yee Ms Caroline Tan Hui Yee
Chinese Language Teacher 

“To have positive influences on children’s character building.”

Email: caroline_tan_hui_yee@moe.edu.sg 

 Loh Hwee Boon Ms Loh Hwee Boon
Chinese Language Teacher 

“All children are special. I aspire to create a happy environment for them to be actively engaged in their learning experiences.”

Email: loh_hwee_boon@moe.edu.sg

 T Sinniah Ms Thesigambigai Sinniah
Tamil Language Teacher 

Educating the mind without educating the heart is no education at all – Aristotle”

Email: thesigambigai_sinniah@moe.edu.sg

Ms Subramanian Dhanalatchmi
Tamil Language Teacher 

I believe that children will be encouraged to speak in Tamil after they form the love for the language.  As a teacher, I  should step out of my comfort zone and make the language lovable for children.

Email: subramanian_dhanalatchmi@moe.edu.sg

 Nurafida Abdul Razak Ms Nurafida Abdul Razak
Malay Language Teacher 

“Children are full of surprises and learn best in a laughter-filled, independence-building and brain stretching environment where they are allowed to make mistakes. Every child matters.”

Email: nurafida_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg